fbpx meta name=“facebook-domain-verification" content=“5gsnn2umoe43r2cfy0zjsm41ldn14i"
Start-Up Class
Slider

Sign up for your free live class.

It is required that you have finished at least the first 3 videos, sent to you on day 1.

2021 March 9, 7pm CET

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Class Details

📅   Tuesdays, 8PM CET (Brussels)
🎥   Zoom, details sent on the day of the class (Check email)
🇬🇧   Language: English

Sign up here:

Time Zones

🇳🇱   Amsterdam, Central Europe (GMT +1) 8:00 PM
🇬🇧   London, UK (GMT) 7:00 PM
🇺🇸   New York, USA (GMT-5) 2:00 PM
🇺🇸   Los Angeles, USA (GMT-8) 11:00 AM

Open chat
1
Hi,
Let me know if you need any help.