Creative Violin Webinar
April 15, 2018
6:00 pm

Next webinar: April 17th.
Topic: CANCELLED!!

 

6PM CET (Central European Time).
5PM UK
1PM EST (USA) (DST is 2 weeks ahead of Europe!)
12PM CST (USA) (DST is 2 weeks ahead of Europe!)
10AM PST (USA) (DST is 2 weeks ahead of Europe!)
10:30PM India.

Sign-up at https://creativeviolin.com/webinar-signup
and let me know what topic you are interested in.
I will pick topics from the requests in future webinars.
The URL of the webinar will be sent out to the subscribers on the day of the event.
Subscribing is totally free, no strings attached.