Signup for following webinar

Next webinar: Tuesday, Feb 5 2019:
Topic of the day: Vibrato, Do’s and dont’s

6PM CET (Central European Time).
5PM UK
1PM EST (USA) DST!
12PM CST (USA) DST!
10AM PST (USA) DST!
10:30PM India.
Location: Creative Violin FaceBook Group (FREE!)

Let me know if you want a specific topic handled in the webinar.
I will address do’s and dont’s on VIBRATO on this day.
(Creative Violin Webinars are free)

Sign me up for the next webinar.

Get notified on news and events from Creative Violin
Yes pleaseNo thanks

"I am not a robot", answer the following question: