Album -Out Of The Blue-


SKU: 14 Category: Tag:

Listen to Xander's debut album -Out Of The Blue-

Xander's debut album, a soothing mix of Melodic, Pop, New Age, Spiritual instrumental violin music.
This album was received by fans as one of the top instrumental albums of the year.

  1. Out Of The Blue Instrumental
  2. Life
  3. Pentru Tine
  4. Highlands
  5. Sometimes
  6. The Circle
  7. Celtic
  8. Daydreaming
  9. Forever In Love
  10. Bygone Days
  11. Love Will Find Its Way
  12. Out Of The Blue Vocal
  13. Sweet Memories [BONUS TRACK]